Publish Your Classes on Wellhub/ Gympass

Automatic translation. View original

Publish class on Wellhub

Once your account is connected with Wellhub (see How to connect your Wellhub/Gympass account ) in the advanced panel you will have a new tab “Wellhub” in your classes.

In this tab the button “Publish on Wellhub”

CleanShot 2022-10-23 at 12.10.54.png

LIVEs that you make available on Wellhub will have their 'Direct Link' enabled automatically. This is necessary for Wellhub users' access.

In-person and online classes are published separately. Publishing an in-person class with broadcast on Wellhub will only make the in-person class available.

Publication settings on Wellhub

CleanShot 2022-10-23 at 12.13.01.png
  • Wellhub Product: They are the products or ‘contracts’ you have with Wellhub.
  • Available on Wellhub: If you disable this field the class is deleted from Wellhub.
  • Requires reservation: If enabled users can reserve a spot through Wellhub. If disabled the class is shown as not requiring reservation like a “walk-in class”.

The following fields you can leave blank to keep the configuration already made in the Learn publication. You only need to change if you want a particular setting for Wellhub:

  • Vacancies: Here you can set a specific vacancy limit for Wellhub.
  • Days before the activity from when you can book:
    Indicates how many days before the class the booking of vacancies is OPEN. If set to 0, the vacancy booking will never be enabled.
  • Minutes before the class until bookings can be made:
    Indicates the minutes before the class when the booking of vacancies is CLOSED.
  • Minutes before the class until bookings can be CANCELLED

Publish LIVEs on Wellhub with booking

If you want to receive bookings through Wellhub for online content (LIVEs) you must:

  • configure the publication in Learn as NOT requiring bookings.
  • configure the listing on Wellhub (see the continuation) as REQUIRING bookings.

This way Wellhub users can make bookings on Wellhub, and when accessing Learn they can access the content without needing to register on Learn.

This is the current solution because Wellhub does not provide user information when granting access to the class.

Change class configuration on Wellhub

In the Wellhub tab you can access the publication on Wellhub to make changes.

See the above settings.

CleanShot 2022-10-23 at 12.11.50.png

CleanShot 2023-02-14 at 15.09.40.png

Remove class from Wellhub

In the class configuration on Wellhub (see the previous title “Change class configuration on Wellhub”), disable the Available on Wellhub field.

CleanShot 2023-02-14 at 15.11.39.png

Watch the step-by-step video

WellHub Integration.mp4

How to check my classes published on Wellhub?

Currently Wellhub does not offer a tool to preview-your schedule grid as if you were a student.

The calendar they provide for the school to view online classes only shows classes created directly on Wellhub, it does not show classes created by integrations. They do not recommend using this calendar, it became outdated on the platform.

Captura de Tela 2023-11-16 às 12.08.29.png

You check which classes you have published on Wellhub in Learn itself. In the advanced panel filtering classes published on Wellhub:

CleanShot 2023-11-16 at 12.29.24.png

These are the classes that students see.

For more filters and information you can access the link https://learn.derose.app/admin/gympass_listings

How does my class appear on Wellhub?

Available class that does not require reservation

CleanShot 2022-10-23 at 13.33.19.png

Available class that requires reservation

CleanShot 2022-10-23 at 13.30.22.png

Available class that requires reservation but is full

CleanShot 2022-10-23 at 13.30.47.png

Available class that requires reservation but reservations cannot be made yet

CleanShot 2022-10-23 at 13.30.59.png

I need more help

Back to LEARN

Contact support